Main 2013 Sponsors cagemax-top

- Introduction -

Welcome to the official David Bogie Rallying page, where you can keep up-to-date with the latest news throughout the 2013 season.

This year, the Cagemax team contested the Scottish Rally Championship in a 2002 Ford Focus WRC. After winning the McRae Stages on October 5th, David and Kevin made history by becoming the first ever crew to win five Scottish Rally Championships.

David and Kevin have now won a very impressive seven championships in six years.

- dbr official facebook -

- Follow DBR -

RT: Please RT. COMPETITION TIME. Follow us and tweet your prediction for #snowmanrally top 3. Get it right and win a new SRC beanie #SRC2013

3 years ago

RT: Exclusive: Bogie unveils new car… via @itvnews

3 years ago

RT: Dumfries rally champion aims to make history… via @itvnews

3 years ago

Scottish Rally Champion 2013
Scottish Rally Champion 2012
British Rally Champion, Scottish Rally Champion 2011
Scottish Rally Champion, 4th Overall IRC Rally Scotland 2010
Scottish Rally Champion 2009
Mitsubishi Ralliart Evolution Challenge Champion 2008
Colin McRae “If in doubt...flat out” Award 2007